MENU BOOK ONLINE Oetker collectionBOUTIQUEGift Vouchers

Our press agencies all over the world.

Press Office - UNITED KINGDOM
Perowne International
Mrs. Julia Perowne
Phone: +44 (0) 207 078 0295
Email: oetker@perowneinternational.com

Press Office - UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Lou Hammond & Associates
Mr. Stephen Hammond / Mrs. Kerstin Hjelm
Phone: +1 212 308 8880 / +1 212 891 0231
Email: stephenh@louhammond.com / kerstinh@louhammond.com

Press Office - FRANCE
Pascale Venot
Mrs. Pascale Venot / Mrs. Marion Asal
Phone: +33 (0)1 53 53 44 68
Email: pvenot@pascalevenot.com / masal@pascalevenot.com

Press Office - BENELUX
TAN DEM
Mrs. Claudine Duvivier / Mrs. Catherine Nolens / Mrs. Linda Masson
Phone: +32 2 347 28 85
Email: claudine.duvivier@tan-dem.be / catherine.nolens@tan-dem.be

Press Office - GERMANY, GERMAN-SPEAKING SWITZERLAND & AUSTRIA
Waldburg PR
Ms. Caroline von Waldburg / Ms. Karolin Knorn / Ms. Ella Grigorovici
Phone: + 49 (0) 89 2035 7733 / +49 (0) 89 20 92 52 41
Email: caroline.waldburg@waldburg-pr.com / karolin.knorn@waldburg-pr.com / ella.grigorovici@waldburg-pr.com

Press Office - RUSSIA
Ars Vitae
Mrs. Natalia Bobrova / Mrs. Liubov Aksenova
Phone: +74 95 933 21 22
Email: bobrova@ars-vitae.ru / liubov@ars-vitae.ru

Press Office - BRAZIL
MSG Comunicação
Mrs. Sonia Gonçalves / Mrs. Cassia Pedroso
Phone: +55 11 30 60 8455
Email: sonia@soniagoncalves.com.br / cassia@soniagoncalves.com.br
 

Press Office - ITALY
Grassi & Partners
Mrs. Silvia Bruno Ventre / Mrs. Marina Savini
Phone: +39 02 584 35112
Email: silvia_brunoventre@grassipartners.com / marina_savini@grassipartners.com

Press Office - MIDDLE EAST
The Portsmouth Group
Mrs. Eileen Wallis / Mrs. Natasha D'Souza / Mrs. Christina Sang
Phone: +971 4 369 3575
Email: eileen.wallis@theportsmouthgroup.com / natasha.dsouza@theportsmouthgroup.com / christina.sang@theportsmouthgroup.com

Press Office - ASIA
GHC
Mrs. Dominique Backhouse / Mrs. Olivia Pye
Phone: +852 2810 0532
Email: dominique.backhouse@ghcasia.com / olivia.pye@ghcasia.com

Press Office - AUSTRALIA
Elizabeth Masselos
Mrs. Elizabeth Masselos
Phone: +61 414 626663
Email: liz.masselos@bigpond.com

Press Office - SOUTH AFRICA
Exclusive Serenity
Mrs. Mélanie Floor
Phone: +27 (0) 21 556 9984
Fax: +21 (0) 88 021 556 9984
Email: melanie@exclusive-serenity.com

Press Office - MEXICO
hippirisnice
Mrs. Claudia Azpiri
Phone: +52 55 1353 4681
Email: claudia@claudiaazpiri.com

Press Office - JAPAN
Audace Corporation
Mr. Hirokazu Ito
Phone: +81 (0)3 5615 8177
Email: ito@audacejapan.com

Top of page
Stay connected